Hello!

Hi! So you’re actually reading my blog! Welcome. I’ve always wanted a blog. So, this is nice! Well, I don’t think anyone’s actually going to read this. It’s probably going to be one of those blogs that are so obscure that it might as well be private. BUT THAT’S JUST ME BEING PESSIMISTIC. Hopefully.

Does anyone even blog anymore? Or have I just caught on to a trend that ended years ago? I mean, I still read blogs, but those are ones that have been around for years. Well, who cares if anyone reads this? It’s still nice to write about.

In this blog, I’m going to be posting about things that are going on in my life (while still being anonymous), things that I like, and other random things that I’ll think of later.

So hopefully, you’ll enjoy!

See ya later,

Confused Cat

Leave a Reply

