I’m back lol

Hello, everyone! It’s been about six months. But it doesn’t really make sense to apologize since no one was reading anyway. šŸ™‚

So, a lot has happened since I last wrote. First of all, it’s summer! And I’m done with middle school. Next year I’m going into HIGH SCHOOl. Pretty scary, honestly. And the worst thing about it is that Bestie is leaving me (Bestie is now again my best friend). In a post from a while ago, I said I was worried that we would be growing apart because we weren’t in the same class that year. Now, that’s intensified a lot. *sigh*

I’m going to high school with Perfect, Pink, and France (learn about them in my “Updates” post) so I guess that’s good. But, of course, there’s another problem. Perfect, Pink, Bestie, and another friend, let’s call him P, have all been hanging out. Without me. Which I guess there’s nothing I can do about, I can’t control if they want to hang out with me, but the worst part is that Pink will send me pictures on SnapChat of them hanging out. As you can guess, that just makes me feel horrible about myself. The last few times that has happened I would ask them why they didn’t invite me, and they always come up with some lame excuse.

I always feel like the least wanted in friend groups. That happened in my last group with Grades and Better (learn about them in my second post) and I just left the group. But I don’t want to do that this time! Mostly because I don’t have any other friends, but also because I really like and trust them. Maybe that’s my problem. No matter how many times they let me down, I still am hopeful that they will change.

Because of them, I feel lonely and friendless. I reached out to Sun, who I haven’t talked to in a while, and we’re going to see each other soon, so that’s good. And of course, I still hang out with Bestie. But when school starts I won’t really have anyone. I’ll try to make some new friends and I really hope I can find some people who love and accept me no matter what.

Goodbye nonexistent readers,

Confused Cat šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

